iPhone 4

I just got the new iPhone 4. Do I like it? Of course, Anybody who liked the older iPhones is bound to like this one as well. I still want to post my honest opinion on what I think about this phone.

+
Retina display is awesome!
The speed is great, a quantum leap over the iPhone 3G.
Multitasking is cool on the iPhone 4 (it is an iOS 4 feature, I know).
FaceTime should rock – haven’t tried it yet.


Battery life is not very different from the old iPhones.
Not sure how I figure out if my phone has got the dreaded antenna problem but have had a bunch of dropped calls till now.

Bottom-line: I think it is an awesome smart device, but a phone? I would beg to differ. I think Apple still needs to optimize the *phone* in the iPhone. Hope iPhone 6 nails it!

Leave a Reply

