Opera Mini for the iPhone!

So Opera Mini for the iPhonegot approved and is available in the App store since last night.  Idownloaded it this morning and should say I am mighty impressed withit. It is zippy, fast and intuitive.  There was a quite a bit of speculation around whether this would get approved by Apple.  I m happy that Apple approved it.
I did notice a few quirks with the Browser but they are in no waydeal-breakers. From my brief interaction with it, the browser looksawesome to me! I dont deny Safari being a solid mobile browser itselfbut with Opera out now, its “Bye-Bye Safari” for me 🙂

photo
Opera Mini for the iPhone
Leave a Reply

